PARTICIPANT LIST

CPD Roundtable, Can Australia deliver during (and after) Covid-19? 30 March 2020

Name Organisation Alex Heath Head of Economic Analysis Department, Reserve Bank of Australia Anna Demant Foundation Manager, Planet Wheeler Foundation Anna Funder Author Ben Gauntlett Disability Discrimination Commissioner, Human Rights Commission **Cindy Penrose** Chief Operating Officer, Paul Ramsay Foundation **Clare Skinner** Director of Emergency Medicine, Hornsby Ku-ring-gai Hospital **Daniel Creasey** Head of Pro Bono & Community Impact and Senior Pro Bono Counsel, King & Wood Mallesons Danielle Fitzpatrick Intensive Care Registrar, Flinders Medical Centre & Fellow, CPD Chair, Australian Super & Director, CPD Don Russell Doug Hilton Institute Director – Laboratory Head, Walter and Eliza Hall Institute of Medical Research Fiona Armstrong Founder and Executive Director, Climate and Health Alliance & Fellow, CPD **Geoff Summerhayes** Executive Board Member, Australian Prudential Regulation Authority Glyn Davis Chief Executive Officer, Paul Ramsay Foundation Professor of Globalisation and Development, University of Oxford & Director, Oxford Martin Ian Goldin Programme on Technological and Economic Change Co-Director – Health and Policy, Brain and Mind Centre – University of Sydney Ian Hickie Chair, Australian Healthcare Reform Alliance & Fellow, CPD Jennifer Doggett Chief Program Officer, Paul Ramsay Foundation Jeni Whalan Jenny Wheatley Chief Executive Officer, Vincent Fairfax Family Foundation Chair, Monash Sustainable Development Institute and Climate Works & Professorial Fellow, John Thwaites Monash University Kate Charlesworth Public Health Physician, The Royal Australasian College of Physicians & Fellow, CPD Katharine Tapley Head of Sustainable Finance, ANZ **Keith Rovers** Partner – Corporate & Capital Markets Group, MinterEllison Martin Stewart-Weeks Director, Public Purpose and Fellow, CPD May Miller Dawkins Researcher, advocator and facilitator & Fellow, CPD National Secretary, Community and Public Sector Union Melissa Donnelly Nadine Flood Governance and Risk Project, Community and Public Sector Union & Director, CPD Nick Moraitis CEO, Foundation for Young Australians Peter Doherty Laureate Professor, The Peter Doherty Institute for Infection and Immunity – University of Melbourne Peter Lewis Director, Essential Media Peter Mares Lead Moderator, Cranlana Centre for Ethical Leadership Professor – Crawford School of Public Policy, Australian National University & Fellow, CPD Peter Whiteford **Richard Yetsenga** Chief Economist, ANZ **Rosemary Bisset** Head of Sustainable Governance & Risk, National Australia Bank Ryan Swenson Head of Sustainable Development, Officeworks Sam Mostyn Non-executive director and sustainability advisor & Deputy Chair, CPD Research Program Director, Australia and New Zealand School of Government Subho Banerjee Head of Policy and Research (Pathways for Prosperity Commission) - Blavatnik School of **Toby Phillips** Government, University of Oxford Principal, Boston Consulting Group & Director, CPD Tom Gole Chair, CPD Terry Moran Travers McLeod Chief Executive Officer, CPD

