## Participant list for the first roundtable of the Climate and Recovery Initiative – June 25, 2020

<u>Name</u>	Position and affiliation
Amanda Cahill	Chief Executive Officer, The Next Economy
Amandine Denis-Ryan	Head of National Programs, ClimateWorks Australia
Angela Cummine	Director - Sustainable Finance, NSW Treasury
Anna Skarbek	CEO, ClimateWorks Australia
Beth Brunoro	First Assistant Secretary, Department of Agriculture, Water and
	the Environment
Chris Barrett	CEO, Invest Victoria
Clare Walsh	Deputy Secretary – Global Cooperation, Development and
	Partnerships Group, Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade
Don Russell	Chair, AustralianSuper
Edward Northam	Head – Europe and UK, Green Investment Group, Macquarie
	Capital
Emma Herd	CEO, Investor Group on Climate Change
Eytan Lenko	Chairperson and Interim CEO, Beyond Zero Emissions
Geoff Summerhayes	Executive Board Member, Australian Prudential Regulation
	Authority (APRA)
Guy Debelle	Deputy Governor, Reserve Bank of Australia
Ian Learmonth	CEO, Clean Energy Finance Corporation
Innes Willox	Chief Executive, Ai Group
Jo Evans	Deputy Secretary - Climate Change and Energy Innovation,
	Department of Industry, Science, Energy and Resources
John Thwaites	Chair, ClimateWorks Australia
Katherine Palmer	Executive Director - Financial Risk Management, NSW Treasury
Kellie Caught	Senior Adviser - Climate and Energy, Australian Council of Social
-	Services (ACOSS)

<u>Name</u>	Position and affiliation
Ken Henry AC	Board of Governors, <b>Committee for Economic Development of</b> Australia (CEDA)
Mark Joiner	Independent – Non-Executive Chairperson, QBE Australia
Mark Wakeham	Senior Advisor - Climate, Energy & Just Transition, Australian
	Council of Trade Unions (ACTU)
Martijn Wilder AM	Founding Partner, Pollination Group
Megan Flynn	Partner, Pollination Group
Meghan Quinn	Deputy Secretary - Markets Group, <b>Treasury</b>
Michael Dolan	Manager – Hydrogen, <b>Fortescue Metals Group</b>
Michele O'Neil	President, Australian Council of Trade Unions
Nigel Warren	Executive Director – Growth, <b>CSIRO</b>
Pascal Lamy	Former Director General, World Trade Organisation
Patrick Suckling	Senior Partner, Pollination Group
Philip Hirschhorn	Managing Director and Senior Partner, Boston Consulting Group
Pradeep Philip	Lead Partner, Deloitte Access Economics
Richard Yetsenga	Chief Economist and Head of Research, ANZ Banking Group
Ross Garnaut AC	Professorial Fellow – Faculty of Business and Economics, University
	of Melbourne
Sam Hurley	Policy Director, Centre for Policy Development
Sam Mostyn	Chair, <b>Citi</b>
Tanya Hosch	General Manager - Inclusion and Social Policy, AFL
Tennant Reed	Principal Advisor - National Public Policy, Ai Group
Travers Mcleod	CEO, Centre for Policy Development