## Participant list for the second roundtable of the Climate and Recovery Initiative – September 8, 2020

<u>Name</u>	Position and affiliation
Angela Cummine	Director - Sustainable Finance, <b>NSW Treasury</b>
Anna Skarbek	CEO, ClimateWorks Australia
Benedikte Jensen	First Assistant Secretary, Department of Education, Skills &
	Employment
Beth Brunoro	First Assistant Secretary, Department of Agriculture, Water and
	the Environment
Brian O'Callaghan	Doctoral Candidate in Renewable Energy Finance, University of
	Oxford
Cameron Hepburn	Director and Professor of Environmental Economics, Smith
· 	School of Enterprise and the Environment, University of Oxford
Chris Barrett	CEO, Invest Victoria
Darren Miller	CEO, Australian Renewable Energy Agency (ARENA)
David Thodey AO	Deputy Chair, National COVID-19 Commission Advisory Board
Don Russell	Chair, AustralianSuper
Emma Herd	CEO, Investor Group on Climate Change
Eytan Lenko	Chairperson and Interim CEO, Beyond Zero Emissions
Geoff Summerhayes	Executive Board Member, Australian Prudential Regulation
· 	Authority (APRA)
Guy Debelle	Deputy Governor, Reserve Bank of Australia
Ian Learmonth	CEO, Clean Energy Finance Corporation
Innes Willox	Chief Executive, Ai Group
Joe Morrison	Managing Director, Six Senses Advisory
Jo Evans	Deputy Secretary - Climate Change and Energy Innovation,
	Department of Industry, Science, Energy and Resources
John Thwaites	Chair, ClimateWorks Australia
Katherine Palmer	Executive Director - Financial Risk Management, NSW Treasury
Kellie Caught	Senior Adviser - Climate and Energy, Australian Council of Social
	Services (ACOSS)

<u>Name</u>	Position and affiliation
Ken Henry AC	Board of Governors, Committee for Economic Development of
	Australia (CEDA)
Larry Marshall	Chief Executive, CSIRO
Mark Wakeham	Senior Advisor - Climate, Energy & Just Transition, Australian
	Council of Trade Unions (ACTU)
Mark Rodrigues	Executive Director - Climate Change, Victorian Department of
	Environment, Land, Water & Planning
Martijn Wilder AM	Founding Partner, Pollination Group
Megan Flynn	Partner, <b>Pollination Group</b>
Meghan Quinn	Deputy Secretary - Markets Group, Treasury
Mike Rowe	Director General, WA Department of Water & Environmental
	Regulation
Patrick Suckling	Senior Partner, <b>Pollination Group</b>
Paul Grimes	Coordinator General - Environment, Energy & Science, <b>NSW</b>
	Department of Planning, Industry & Environment
Paul Heithersay	Chief Executive, <b>SA Department for Energy and Mining</b>
Philip Hirschhorn	Managing Director and Senior Partner, <b>Boston Consulting Group</b>
Pradeep Philip	Lead Partner, Deloitte Access Economics
Richard Yetsenga	Chief Economist and Head of Research, ANZ Banking Group
Sam Hurley	Policy Director, Centre for Policy Development
Sam Mostyn	Chair, <b>Citi</b>
Steven Worrall	Managing Director, Microsoft
Tanya Hosch	General Manager - Inclusion and Social Policy, AFL
Tennant Reed	Principal Advisor - National Public Policy, Ai Group
Tim Reed	President, Business Council of Australia
Travers Mcleod	CEO, Centre for Policy Development